Your user profile is accessed by clicking your username in the top right of the screen. You can also logout of your account here as well. In your profile you can update your account information, change your password, and change your privacy settings.
- Account Settings
View and edit various user information for your account.
- First / Last Name
Edit the first and last name of the account.
- Email (account)
Edit the account email address. Your email is used for things such as forgotten password resets, newsletters you have opted-in, etc.
- Email (alerts only)
This is the email which alert notifications are sent such as blocked applications, websites, and others. If you do not enter an email here your account email will be used by default. Alert notifications are only sent by email if you have selected to do so in the 'Activity Alerts' menu option.
This shows how many licenses you have purchased for your account. This number represents the maximum number of computers you can install SentryPC at the given time. Additional licenses can be added to your account by purchasing.
This shows the number of screenshots currently available to view in your account out of the maximum you can currently hold. You can increase this storage limit by purchasing additional space for your account.
- Last Login / IP
This shows the last date, time, and IP which successfully logged into your online account.
Here you can select your online account timezone.
- Idle Timeout
As a security feature, when you have been inactive for the selected amount of minutes, a popup will show asking if you wish to stay logged in or not. You have 30 seconds to select one of these options. If you do not select an option before the 30 seconds expires you will be logged out of your account automatically.
- First / Last Name
- Change password
Change your account password with this form. You are required to enter your current password when doing so.
- Privacy settings
Choose which types of communication you want to receive from us. For example, we may send out an email if there is a software update or change to the system. The email address listed in your user profile is where communication will be sent.