Your subscription is accessed by clicking your username in the top right of the screen. You can also logout of your account here as well. You can change your current plan (add/remove licenses), increase your screenshot storage, and turn off automatic renewal.
- Subscription URL
This shows your billing history, upcoming renewals, allows you to change your billing method/information, and more.
- Current settings
View your current subscription details including your plan, licenses, screenshot storage, and renewal information.
- Change subscription
Change your plan to allow for more licenses in your subscription.
- Add screenshots
If you need additional storage for screenshots here is where you can purchase more. Each plan comes with a default amount of storage, but you can increase this amount in increments of 500 for a one-time fee. This will not be part of your subscription and you will not be charged again once purchased.
- Renewal options
Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of your current period unless you choose not to. If you do not wish to renew your subscription then set this to 'OFF'. If set to 'OFF' your account will be deleted at the end of your current period and you will not be charged any further. Once your account is deleted it cannot be accessed nor can it be recovered. If you wish to continue using SentryPC, without interruption, you should always keep automatic renewal 'ON'. We will always send an email (to the email address listed in your profile settings) prior to your renewal date reminding you of the upcoming charge along with instructions for turning off automatic renewal if you do not wish to renew.